DPL 2007, Current Candidates

For those who don’t follow -vote regularly, it seems like we have currently four official nominations for this year’s DPL vote:

and two pending ones:

  • Raphaël Hertzog (undecided)
  • Sam Hocevar (unofficial)

A totally unrelated note: If you want to get really frustrated and angry but don’t feel like participating in Debian’s infamous flamefests — try to learn to juggle a 5 ball cascade. This will keep you busy for several months without getting on everybody’s (well, everybody but your neighbor’s) nerves.

Update: Ooops, I forgot Wouter — thanks Alexander.